Contact Us

2015 Women’s Caucus Officers:

Wangui wa Goro, Co-Convenor, Independent


Maria Cattell, Co-Convenor, Field Museum


Alicia Catharine Decker, Treasurer, Penn State


Andrea Lynn Arrington, Membership Secretary, Indiana State


Judith Van Allen, Past Co-Convenor and Website Administrator


Nwando Achebe, Past Co-Convenor


Please see the Membership Page for information on joining the Women’s Caucus.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *